Searching...

Allen Baker

Title Academic Analyst
Department M_MED-CARD-CORE
Email abaker@medicine.ucsf.edu
Campus Address Box 3120
555 Mission Bay Blvd South, Room 352W
San Francisco, CA 94158
Campus Phone +1 415 514-0992
Fax +1 415 502-7949
Assistant To
Name William Grossman
Email grossman@medicine.ucsf.edu
Private Practice Phone +1 415 514-6620
Assistant To
Name Anne Thorson
Email athorson@medicine.ucsf.edu
Private Practice Phone +1 415 514-6620
Assistant To
Name Nisha Parikh
Email nparikh@medicine.ucsf.edu
Campus Phone +1 415 502-2912
Assistant To
Name Rima Arnaout
Email rima.arnaout@ucsf.edu
Campus Phone +1 415 476-6578
Assistant To
Name Lisa Wilsbacher
Email wilsbacherl@medicine.ucsf.edu
Private Practice Phone +1 415 514-6623
Assistant To
Name Rahul Deo
Email rahul.deo@ucsf.edu
Campus Phone +1 415 476-9593
Assistant To
Name Ethan Weiss
Email ethan.weiss@ucsf.edu
Private Practice Phone +1 415 514-6620
Assistant To
Name Alexis Beatty
Email Alexis.Beatty@ucsf.edu
Private Practice Phone +1 415 514-6620

Searching...

How To Search

Welcome to the UCSF web directory! You can use this site to find contact information for people and departments affiliated with UCSF. Enter something to search for into the box, then click the Search button or press enter.

To search for a person by name, use all or part of his or her name. For example, to find a person named John Smith, you might use one of these searches:

Note that searching for joe will not currently find people named Joseph because "joseph" does not begin with "joe." It will find people named Joel or Joey, however.

To search for people in a particular department, use all or part of the name of the department. For example, searching for cardio would return people in departments with names like Cardiology, Cardiovascular, Cardiothoracic, etc.

To search for a particular person in a particular department, use all or part of the person's name, plus the word "in" or "from," plus all of part of the department name. For example, searching for jane in cardio would return people with names like Jane in departments with names like Cardiology, Cardiovascular, Cardiothoracic, etc.

Be specific. There are many people named Jen at UCSF, so to find the one you're looking for, you might try including a last initial or a department name. For some very general searches, especially for large departments, this directory may not even display all of the results. In that case, you will see a message explaining the situation and asking you to try a more specific search.

To search for a department, first be sure you have selected the Search for departments tab. Then use all or part of the name of the department. For example, searching for cardio would return departments with names like Cardiology, Cardiovascular, Cardiothoracic, etc.

How To Update Your Entry

UCSF Campus Personnel: To update your entry, please contact your department's Payroll/Personnel Analyst or Business Officer. You can also contact the IT Service Desk at (415) 514-4100.

Medical Center Personnel: Go to http://mcstaff.ucsfmedicalcenter.org/ to update your directory entry in the Medical Center Staff directory.

Department Listings: Open a ticket at help.ucsf.edu, or contact the IT Service Desk at (415) 514-4100.

Want self-service update? ITS Identity & Access Management is working on a system to allow all community members to update their directory information from the web. Stay tuned for more information.